Cut the time to onboard/offboard staff from weeks to hours

Identity and Access Management is a challenge for all businesses. Ensuring the right people have the right access and the right resources when and where they are needed up until recently has been a time consuming manual process subject to expensive delays and human error.

Automation combined with Identity provides a streamlined and transparent approach to the management of onboarding, offboarding and movements within the organisation.

In this session we will demonstrate how automation of the entire process apart from manual approvals can transform a process that could take days or in some cases weeks down to hours or even just minutes while providing an audit trail for improved governance and compliance.

Date:
August 16, 2018 (Thursday)

Time:
2.00 PM SGT | 11.30 AM IST l 4.00 PM AEST

Duration:
1 hour

Webinar

Complete the form below to register

Share this event with your colleagues