Winning with Ivanti – Webinar Series

The Ivanti channel team are dedicated to providing you with the latest updates and training on all our solutions, which in turn will support your outbound sales and marketing efforts to your customers and prospects.

Our webinar series will cover the breadth of our portfolio, showing you real-world use-cases for Ivanti solutions and how you can best position them.

In order to maximise your learning from these webinars, it is a pre-requisite that you take the Ivanti CSP training modules online via our Global Academy. Should you require assistance on accessing these, please reach out to your local Ivanti channel representative.

Webinars will run every week, starting on 12th September 2018 – at 2 pm BST (3 pm CET) through to 24th October.

Please take the time to register each webinar that you feel best fits you.

Unified Endpoint Management by Ivanti
12th September 2.00 pm BST [3.00 pm CEST] 
IT Service Management by Ivanti
19th September 2.00 pm BST [3.00 pm CEST] 
The Ivanti Enterprise License Agreement
26th September 2.00 pm BST [3.00 pm CEST] 
Identity (Management) by Ivanti
3rd October 2.00 pm BST [3.00 pm CEST] 
Security by Ivanti
10th October 2.00 pm BST [3.00 pm CEST] 
IT Asset Management by Ivanti
17th October 2.00 pm BST [3.00 pm CEST] 
Ivanti Professional Services
24th October 2.00 pm BST [3.00 pm CEST] 
Ivanti Global Academy
14th November 2.00 pm GMT [3.00 pm CET]