What’s New in Ivanti Endpoint Manager and Endpoint Security for Endpoint Manager 2017.3



Ivanti® Endpoint Manager increases user and IT productivity. It empowers administrators to discover and view key IT data, automate software deployments, and quickly fix issues.

Ivanti® Endpoint Security for Endpoint Manager prevents, detects, isolates, and remediates even the most sophisticated ransomware and other threats, to safeguard your users, systems, and critical data.

We’ll cover both market driving and customer requested features from the latest release of Ivanti Endpoint Manager (formerly LDMS) and Endpoint Security for Endpoint Manager (formerly Security Suite), which includes:
  • New platforms
  • IoT
  • Connector to ServiceNow
  • Auto-remediation for malware or ransomware
  • NextGen patching engine
  • Agent state and agentless scanning
  • Hosted endpoint management

Date:

October 10, 2017

Time:
9 am MST | 11 am EST | 4 pm BST

Duration:
1 hour

Momentum Webinar

Complete the form below to register

Share this event with your colleagues

Rex McMillan

Principal Product Manager - UEM


Jason Forsgren

Product Manager - UEM


Eran Livne

Principal Product Manager - Security