Ready, Set, Go! Getting Started with Ivanti New Customer Webinar (1 of 2)

Congratulations, you’ve just purchased Ivanti products and services! As a new customer, you may be wondering where do I go from here. This webinar is a two-part series to help guide you through all Ivanti has to offer to ensure you know what tools and resources you have available and where to find them.

During this webinar we’ll be highlighting items you need to know to get setup:
  • Onboarding New Users
  • An overview of Ivanti Community
    • How to register for Community and Support Portal
    • How to utilize the advice center
    • Where do I find information about my products?
    • How to submit feature enhancements
    • Learn about Community points and badges (MVP program)
  • Q&A

This is for anyone who’s NEW to Ivanti.

Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.
Date:
August 14, 2018

Time:
9:30 am PDT | 12:30 pm EDT | 5:30 pm BST| 6:30 pm CEST

Duration:
60 minutes

Momentum Webinar

Complete the form below to register

Share this event with your colleagues

Nick Evans

Customer Experience Program Manager, Customer Success



Erin Livingston

Customer Experience Program Manager, Customer Success