Ivanti Endpoint Manager Overview & Demo for LANrev customers

Join this webinar for an introduction to Ivanti Endpoint Manager. As an Ivanti LANrev customer you are now entitled to Ivanti Endpoint Manager as the successor product. You might be wondering, what is Endpoint Manager, what does it do and why is this of value to me as a LANrev customer?

In this webinar exclusive for LANrev customers, we will give you an introduction to Ivanti Endpoint Manager. Product Manager Jason Forsgren will take you through the key capabilities you now have access to, how best you can leverage the product, what the next steps are to get this working for you. And of course, we’ll also answer any questions you might have relating to your migration.

Key topics to be explored include:
  • What is it? Ivanti Endpoint Manager at a glance
  • How does it work? Key capabilities
  • What does it help me do? Value and Key Benefits
  • How does it work? See it in action Live Demo
  • What’s the next step? Migration overview
  • Q&A
Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

Product:
LANrev
Date:
April 18, 2018

Time:
9 am MDT | 11 am EDT | 4 pm BST | 5 pm CET

Duration:
60 minutes

Momentum Webinar

Complete the form below to register

Share this event with your colleagues

Jason Forsgren

Product Manager UEM