ISM Mini Series 6 of 6

Ivanti Service Manager SSRS/BIDS

This session is designed to provide an introduction to editing and creating Reports for Service Manager; Requesting access (for Cloud customers), setting up the tools you'll need, navigating the related areas of the application, and the basics of creating or modifying templates.

Key topics to be explored include:
  • Requesting access through service requests
  • Basic setup and installation
  • Reporting manager role – how to use reports and report templates
  • Downloading templates
  • Customizing OOTB template
  • How to create a new template
Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

Product:
ITSM, Ivanti Service Manager, powered by HEAT Service Management
Date:
May 22, 2018

Time:
8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 4 pm BST EDT | 4 pm BST | 5 pm CEST

Duration:
60 minutes

Momentum Webinar

Complete the form below to register

Share this event with your colleagues

Kevin Fenley

Sr. Technical Support Analyst


Kevin has provided technical support for Service Manager since 2012, focused on the Cloud implementation, and has a background in business intelligence and data analysis.