Momentum Webinar

Ivanti Cloud Service Appliance Setup and Configuration

With Ivanti Cloud Services Appliance (CSA), formerly known as the Management Gateway, you can manage your systems anywhere and anytime – even beyond your firewall. Certificates and SSL encryption provide the required security. During this webinar, we will be walking you through a full setup and configuration with your Cloud Service Appliance (CSA) for all EPM needs. We will go over the requirements for the standard agent as well as all mobile device agents.

In addition, we will cover the following topics:

  • CSA Setup and review docs
  • CSA Configuration
  • CSA Mobile requirements

Date: August 15, 2017
Time: 9 am MST | 11 am EST | 4 pm BST

Momentum Webinar

Complete the form below to register.