Momentum Webinar

A Deep Dive into Ivanti Mobility: Discovery, Implementation, & Troubleshooting

This webinar will guide you through setting up agent settings, software packages, and review some troubleshooting steps. This training will assume you have covered the basic setup for core and enrolled agents so we can review getting your MDM environment fully setup.

Key topics to be explored include:

  • Agent settings review and distribution
  • Software package review and distribution
  • Review logs on core and client
  • Troubleshooting steps

Date: August 8, 2017
Time: 9 am MST | 11 am EST | 4 pm BST

Momentum Webinar

Complete the form below to register.