November Patch Tuesday
November 13, 2019
8 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. ET | 4 p.m. GMT
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

What to Expect:

Cybersecurity News

Get the latest news on recent ransomware and other malware attacks, what to watch out for, and key information for your team and your users.

All Things Patch

We'll share insights on the patches to watch for, what you'll want to test before deploying, and which patches to prioritize.

In-depth Q&A

We spend 20-40 minutes answering your technical questions so you can be confident you've got the right plan in place. 

Webinar Presenters:

Chris Goettl
Todd Schell
Brian Secrist

Complete the Form to Register:

2019-11-13 09:00:00
https://static.ivanti.com/sites/marketing/media/images/company/speaker-program/speaker-program_header-bground.jpg?ext=.jpg