Register for our upcoming webinar!

On Friday the news broke: a massive ransomware attack which started on the UK NHS and immediately spread to global proportions. The attack has now impacted over 200,000 organizations in 150 countries. Our security experts have received interview requests from across the globe. And we want to make sure our customers and friends know exactly what happened and what they can do about it. So, Monday (AM in the US and PM in Europe) join our brightest security minds for a LIVE panel discussion of the massive breaches and what it means for you.

Webinar: LIVE updates on the ransomware attack from our CISO, Director of Security and Chief Technologist
Date: May 15, 2017
Time: 09:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CEST

Complete the form to register for our upcoming webinar!

Complete the form to register: