Ivanti Security Controls 2019.2

Ivanti Security Controls brings together the best-in-breed from across the Ivanti security portfolio. Ivanti Patch for Windows has been integrated with Patch for Linux and Ivanti Application Control to create a layered, modular defense-in-depth security suite which provides a solid baseline to protect against security threats. This combination of technologies helps achieve security compliance by aligning closely with security frameworks such as the Center for Internet Security (CIS) Critical Security Controls Top 5 recommendations.

Key Points:
  • Cross-platform patching
  • Automation (REST APIs)
  • Reduce Time to Patch (CVE Import)
  • Application Control
  • Privilege Management
Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

Product:
Ivanti Security Controls

Date:
August 22, 2019

Time:
8:00 am PDT | 11:00 am EDT | 4:00 pm BST

Duration:
60 minutes

David Murray / Principle Product Manager
 
David Murray is Product Manager for Ivanti Security Controls and Ivanti Endpoint Security. Based in Galway, Ireland, David has been with Ivanti for the past 10 years.

Momentum Webinar

Submit the form below to register.

http://go.ivanti.com/rs/635-QZI-186/images/service-desk_hero-bg.jpg
default
linear-gradient(to bottom right, rgba(170, 0, 97, 0.7), rgba(218, 41, 28, 0.7))