Ivanti Service Manager SSRS reporting for Cloud based customers

This webinar will help customers to understand how to set up and manage SSRS reporting for ISM Cloud solution.

Key topics we will cover:
  • SSRS Reporting with ISM
  • How to apply with OPS to allow SSRS server connection to our Cloud
  • Configuration/Report Management
Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

Product:
Ivanti Service Manager

Date:
April 25, 2019

Time:
9:00 am PDT | 12:00 pm EDT | 4:00 pm GMT

Duration:
60 minutes

Karol Rudnicki / Technical Support Engineer
 
Karol Rudnicki joined Ivanti as a Technical Support Engineer, specializing in both Premise and Cloud instances of ISM. He has an extensive technical background in SQL reporting.

Momentum Webinar

Submit the form below to register.

http://go.ivanti.com/rs/635-QZI-186/images/service-desk_hero-bg.jpg
default
linear-gradient(to bottom right, rgba(170, 0, 97, 0.7), rgba(218, 41, 28, 0.7))