What’s New in Ivanti Asset Manager 2019.1

Ivanti Asset Manager 2019.1 delivers new capabilities to track software assets (consumables and bundles) in much the same way it does hardware assets. It includes an extensive list of fixes and Asset Type mapping with Service Manager. With the addition of Data Services for AWS, customers will be able to bring in their data utilizing Ivanti Cloud connectors. In this webinar, Product Manager Arlen Beylerian will go over the new capabilities in Asset Manager 2019.1.

You’ll learn about New capabilities of Asset Manager 2019.1 including:
  • Software lifecycle management
  • Data import with Ivanti Cloud connectors
  • Extended language support
  • Many improvements and fixes
Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

Product:
Ivanti Asset Manager

Date:
April 23, 2019

Time:
10:00 am PDT | 1:00 pm EDT | 6:00 pm BST

Duration:
60 minutes

Arlen Beylerian, Principle Product Manager
 
Arlen Beylerian is a Principle Product Manager at Ivanti focused on IT Asset Management solutions. With 20+ years of experience with Asset and Service Management solutions, Arlen is keen on building products that drive value for customers.

Momentum Webinar

Submit the form below to register.

http://go.ivanti.com/rs/635-QZI-186/images/service-desk_hero-bg.jpg
default
linear-gradient(to bottom right, rgba(170, 0, 97, 0.7), rgba(218, 41, 28, 0.7))