Register for our upcoming webinar!

IT is spending more money on software than ever before. This most likely leaves you looking for ways to make the most of the software licenses you already have. On top of that, increasingly complex data center environments compound spending on software assets. Limited visibility into those assets could expose your most valuable business-critical applications to significant risk and additional cost.

See how data center discovery ninja Matt Reardon, takes an aggressive approach to eliminate complexities and save you money. 

Webinar: The Biggest Mistake You Can Make With Your Data Center Licenses
Date: November 3, 2017
Time: 8 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. ET | 4 p.m. GMT

Complete the form to register: