Ditch the Surplus Software and Hardware that's Weighing you Down

January 31, 2019
8 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. ET | 4 p.m. GMT

Webinar starts in:

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

What to Expect:

Key Questions You Need to Ask

We'll discuss the key questions (and answers of course) you should ask yourself to advance your ITAM program in your organization.

Best Practices

We'll cover ITAM Best Practices that help you succeed from optimizing your software license position and quitting the bad habit of overpaying for software you are not using; to managing your hardware and contracts proactively to make informed decisions when to purchase, update, and maintain assets and renegotiate contracts. We'll also cover automation potential you can unlock by unifying ITAM with your service delivery, security, and endpoint management processes. 

Q&A

Work smarter in 2019, not harder. We'll answer all of your questions to advance your ITAM program. 

Webinar Presenters:

Phil Merson, Director of ITAM
Todd Hogan, ITAM Specialist
Mareike Fondufe, Sr. Product Marketing Manager

Complete the Form to Register:

2019-01-31 09:00:00
http://go.ivanti.com/rs/635-QZI-186/images/Weighing-Down_LP-bground.jpg