Register for our upcoming webinar!

Managing and delivering desktops that meet end-user expectations and enforce policy is a 24x7 nightmare for IT. End users want a consistent, responsive, and personalized computing experience regardless of device, time of day, or location so they can be more productive. However, traditional approaches to user workspace management, like logon scripts and Group Policies, are complex and impossible to maintain.

To solve these challenges, Ivanti is introducing Environment Manager Policy - a NEW simpler, lower-cost edition of its popular Environment Manager solution. Environment Manager Policy replaces logon script tedium and Group Policy maintenance burdens with a simple but powerful console for creating advanced, multi-threaded policies that configure the desktop dynamically based on user context. It also provides an easy way to capture the user's personality from a Windows 7, 8 or 10 desktop and transfer it smoothly to any new desktop or Windows 10 version, solving the problem of continuous migration.

In this webinar, you’ll learn how to:

  • Provide responsive, personalized, compliant and contextual desktops
  • Deliver a fast, full-featured Office 365 experience on virtual desktops
  • Eliminate slow logons
  • Eradicate complex logon scripts
  • Replace Group Policy on desktops
  • Accelerate Windows 10 migrations

Webinar: Ease Windows 10 Migrations, Eliminate Logon Scripts, and Sooth Group Policy Pain
Date: February 28, 2018
Time: 8 a.m. PST | 11 a.m. EST | 4 p.m. GMT

Complete the form to register: