Register for our upcoming webinar!

Join us this month as we recap the Microsoft and 3rd Party security patches released on Patch Tuesday. We will discuss things to watch out for, products to be sure to test adequately, and which patches should be highest priority to roll out.

Webinar: February Patch Tuesday
Date: February 14, 2018
Time: 8 a.m. PST | 11 a.m. EST | 4 p.m. GMT

Complete the form to register: