Register for our upcoming webinar!

Join Phil Richards and Simon Townsend to get both an EMEA and Americas perspective on how technology solutions - Discovery, Patching, Application Control, Privilege Management and Service Management can help you minimize the headaches around GDPR. Attendees will learn:

  • How to navigate GDPR without a silver bullet
  • The important of identifying PII data, protecting users, and securing endpoints
  • How to integrate, unify, orchestrate, and automate with service management
  • Ways to implement solutions that reduce the pain associated with GDPR

It can be hard to see GDPR as anything more than a massive on-going headache. However, while GDPR requires companies to adjust how they handle data in many ways, it also helps organizations ensure overall compliance, protect against cybersecurity threats, manage their IT assets, and more. Register today and discover solutions to help you prepare for GDPR and accelerate your organization with fewer headaches.

Webinar: GDPR: Headache or Opportunity?
Date: March 7, 2018
Time: 8 a.m. PST | 11 a.m. EST | 4 p.m. GMT | 5 p.m. CET

Complete the form to register: