Expert IT Predictions for 2019 and Beyond

February 7, 2019
9 a.m. PT | 12 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. GMT

Webinar starts in:

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

We'll hear expert opinions on: 

  • What percent of organizations will begin the move to Windows 10 in 2019?
  • Is this the year we see a huge fine associated with GDPR?
  • When will on-premise data centers be a thing of the past?
  • And much more!



Webinar Presenters:

Kevin J Smith, Senior VP Strategic Initiatives 
Ian Aitchison, Senior Director, Product Management
Rex McMillan, Principal Product Manager
Chris Goettl, Director, Product Management, Security 


Complete the Form to Register:

2019-02-07 10:00:00
https://go.ivanti.com/rs/635-QZI-186/images/1366%20x%20950%20-%20Fortune%20Background.png