Actionable Steps to Elevate your IT Service Management

July 18, 2018
8 a.m. PDT | 11 a.m. EDT | 4 p.m. BST | 5 p.m. CEST

Webinar starts in:

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

What to Expect:

A Practical Approach

We'll uncover the approach and organizational capabilities required to continually increase ITSM efficiency and effectiveness 

Building Blocks

Learn about the building blocks to create institutional processes and a culture of shared learning and accountability needed to deliver more value to the business

Q&A

We'll answer all of your questions to help optimize your IT team

Webinar Presenters:

Kevin J Smith, VP of Strategic Initiatives
David Martinez, Product Marketing Manager


Complete the Form to Register: