Register for our upcoming webinar!

In late January we unveiled our new pricing models to the Ivanti sales team and our partners. And now our approach to bundling is rippling across the industry. We knew that our mission to Unify IT could only be accomplished if we had a unified pricing model. In this webinar with our CMO and our VP of Product Management, you’ll get the details on our transformative ELA model and our ‘Pick 2’ pricing model.

Who is this webinar for? If you’re an Ivanti customer or think there’s even a remote chance you would ever be an Ivanti customer, you should register. And a suggestion: grab your boss and make him or her register too. This is one you shouldn’t miss. Most of our webinars are totally educational and we try not to ‘sell.’ In this webinar we’re going to focus on you and how you can save money. Our CMO and VP of Product Management will answer your questions after their discussion.

Webinar: Ivanti's Revolutionary New Pricing: 5 Things You Need to Know
Date: March 20, 2018
Time: 9 a.m. PST | 12 p.m. EST | 4 p.m. GMT | 5 p.m. CET

Complete the form to register: