Register for our upcoming webinar!

Tune into Ivanti’s first cybersecurity-themed game show! Join our three contestants as they compete to answer security trivia questions, ranging from cybersecurity in pop culture to ransomware ridiculousness. All live attendees will have the chance to participate in answering some questions and earn huge prizes.

This webinar will be so fun, you might even feel guilty for watching it during work. No sales pitch and no death-by-slide-deck—just a bunch of IT experts dueling it out for cybersecurity supremacy.

Webinar: Cybersecurity Game Show - Wait, Wait, Don't Hack Me!
Date: March 21, 2018
Time: 8 a.m. PST | 11 a.m. EST | 3 p.m. GMT

Complete the form to register: